Forgot Your LLLID? or Create Your LLLID Here
La Leche League International
To Find local support:  Or: Use the Map

La Leche League International Board of Directors and Executive Director

2017-2018 Executive Committee

  • *Ann Calandro, North Carolina, USA - Chairman
  • *Marian Tompson, Founder, Illinois, USA - First Vice Chairman
  • *Carmen Vandenabeele, France  - Second Vice Chairman
  • *Linda Smith, Ohio, USA - Secretary
  • *Cecily Harkins, Oregon, USA - Treasurer
  • *Yanet Olivares, Dominican Republic - Member at Large

Other Members of the Board

  • Maria Briseno, Indiana, USA
  • * Anna Custer-Singh, Connecticut, USA
  • Janette Hurley, Canada
  • *Helen Lowery, New York, USA
  • *Sandy Moore-Furneaux, Oklahoma, USA
  • *Shevawn O'Connor, Italy

Executive Director

  • Lee Bryan Claassen, CAE

*La Leche League International Accredited Leaders

Page last edited .

Bookmark and Share