Forgot Your LLLID? or Create Your LLLID Here
La Leche League International
To Find local support:  Or: Use the Map

La Leche League International Board of Directors and Executive Director

2016-2017 Executive Committee

  • *Anne Batterjee, Saudi Arabia - Chairman
  • *Marian Tompson, Founder, Illinois, USA - First Vice Chairman
  • Janette A. Hurley, MD, CCFP, Canada - Second Vice Chairman
  • Catherine Marquis, Illinois, USA - Secretary
  • *Constance Pond, New York, USA - Treasurer
  • *Yanet Olivares, Dominican Republic - Member at Large

Other Members of the Board

  • *Carolyn Driver-Burgess, New Zealand
  • *Diane Jeffer, New Jersey, USA
  • *Mary Ann Kerwin, Illinois, USA
  • Jim Robbs, Illinois, USA
  • *Carmen Vandenabeele, France
  • *Katherine Velasquez, Texas, USA

Executive Director

  • Katie Keel

*La Leche League International Accredited Leaders

Page last edited .

Bookmark and Share