现在捐款

在国际母乳会 (LLLI) Inc.,我们的目标是确保所有志愿者(母乳会 - LLL - 领导者)在帮助陷入困境的母亲和家庭进行母乳喂养时获得所需的支持。当您支持 LLLI 时,您就为我们的 LLL 领导人及其服务的家庭的生活带来了真正的改变。谢谢你!

Photo of mother holding her child, banner above reads 'Ensure lasting support for those who need it most. Make a gift today.'

通过点击, ”捐款” 下面,您承认您已阅读并同意受国际母乳会的约束 隐私政策使用条款.

.

邮寄礼物

要邮寄礼物,请发送 这份捐款表格 附上您的捐款,并附上信用卡信息或抬头为 La Leche League International Inc. 的支票。

将您的贡献邮寄至:
国际母乳会
110地平线博士,圣。 210
罗利, NC 27615, 美国

许多公司将员工赠送给非营利组织的礼物相匹配。这些匹配计划已成为许多企业捐赠计划的一部分,以扩大企业捐赠的范围并鼓励员工积极参与支持他们的社区。请咨询贵公司的人事或人力资源办公室,了解他们是否参与此计划。

国际母乳会 (La Leche League) 是一家总部位于美国、符合 501(c)(3) 资格的非营利组织。我们的税号是 36-2514518。您的捐款在法律允许的范围内可以免税。我们没有提供任何商品或服务来换取您的慷慨捐赠。

贝宝捐款

使用 Paypal 付款并扫描此二维码

网站:  https://paypal.me/LLLInternational

贝宝名称:@LLLInternational

联系开发部门: 开发@llli.org.

Donate Now

It doesn’t take much. A little goes a long way. That’s one thing we’re very proud of.

Support La Leche League International as it fulfills its mission of helping mothers worldwide to breastfeed through mother-to-mother support, encouragement, information, and education, and to promote a better understanding of breastfeeding as an important element in the healthy development of the baby and mother.

To mail in a gift, send in this donation form with your contribution and include credit card information or a check payable to La Leche League International.

Mail your contribution to:
La Leche League International
110 Horizon Dr, Ste. 210
Raleigh, NC 27615, USA

Many corporations match the gifts their employees give to nonprofit organizations. These matching programs have been made part of many corporate giving initiatives both to extend the reach of corporate giving and to encourage employees to be actively involved in supporting their communities. Check with your company’s personnel or human resources office to see if they participate in this program.

La Leche League International is a US-based 501(c)(3) qualified non-profit organization.  Our tax ID number is 36-2514518.  Your donation is tax-deducible to the extent of the law.  No goods or services were provided in exchange for your generous donation.