We are delighted to invite you to LOVING OUR LEADERS – a day celebrating the work of our volunteers.
We will be sharing information on the LLLI website and LLLI social media and hosting a 12-hour event for Leaders and Leader Applicants on Facebook.

Schedule:
9 July 2019, 10am-10pm Eastern time
9 July, 2pm-2am GMT
10 July, 2am-2pm New Zealand.

Please use this time zone converter to work out times in your country/region:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

You can comment in your own language. Use the translate button if you need to.

Join the Loving Our Leaders Facebook group, and please share with your Leader Applicants.
The online sessions will begin 10am Eastern on the 9th July, you can join now to introduce yourself.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/LovingOurLeaders2019

We will be sharing a list of sessions in the group soon.
Sessions will be led by Leaders from around the world and include:
Meet Your Board Members
Reducing Barriers to Leadership
Unconscious Bias
Being a Leader and a Parent
Online Communications
Online Meetings
A Leader Sharing Session
A Leader Support Panel

There will also be a Is LLL Leadership for you? session for all those interested in Leadership, led by Melissa Chalmers-Fenwick of LLL Canada.
1-2pm Eastern, 9th July.
Please encourage all those you know who might be interested to join.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/IsLeadershipForYou/

If you have any questions about the Facebook groups or Loving Our Leaders Day please contact us at LeadersDay@llli.org