卡琳·高斯曼
领导者认证基金(KGF)

哺乳辅导委任部

为了纪念 Karin Gausman,我们设立了领导者认证基金,以表达我们对她为世界各地的领导者申请者和领导者认证部门 (LAD) 代表提供教育和丰富机会的深切谢意。 

Karin 在 LAD 工作多年,并于 2005 年至 2010 年间担任 LLLI LAD 的两位主任之一。她认可了 400 多名领导者,并曾与全球 80 多名申请人进行过通信。 Karin 还创建了多个 Leader 应用程序资源,例如 领导者申请人的资源包。 2016年Karin因癌症去世前,她帮助了患有癌症的LLL领导人,并提供了尽可能多的支持。 

请考虑捐款以帮助认证更多 LLL 领导人,并帮助支持有经济困难的领导人申请人和 LAD 代表。有了这笔基金,一些最需要国际母乳会领袖和最新母乳喂养信息的地方和家庭将能够获得 LLL 支持。

点击下面的“捐赠”,即表示您承认您已阅读并同意受《国际母乳会》的约束 隐私政策使用条款.


阅读我们的 使用条款

其他捐赠方式:

贝宝、美元

除了上述表格外,您还可以通过 LLL 联盟网站通过 PayPal 进行捐赠。前往“捐款”页面 lllalliance.org/donations/ 然后点击 Karin Gausman 基金的“捐赠”按钮。

纸质支票,美元

或者,您可以制作纸质支票,抬头人为“LLL Alliance”,并在支票备注行写上“KGF”。通过邮件将这些内容邮寄至:

罗宾·斯坦福
3898兰尼米德路
塔拉哈西, FL 32309 美国

要邮寄礼物,请发送 这份捐款表格 附上您的捐款,并附上信用卡信息或支付给国际母乳会的支票。

将您的贡献邮寄至:
国际母乳会
110地平线博士,圣。 210
罗利, NC 27615, 美国

许多公司将员工赠送给非营利组织的礼物相匹配。这些匹配计划已成为许多企业捐赠计划的一部分,以扩大企业捐赠的范围并鼓励员工积极参与支持他们的社区。请咨询贵公司的人事或人力资源办公室,了解他们是否参与此计划。

国际母乳会是一家总部位于美国、符合 501(c)(3) 资格的非营利组织。我们的税号是 36-2514518。您的捐款在法律允许的范围内可以免税。我们没有提供任何商品或服务来换取您的慷慨捐赠。

非常感谢您帮助国际母乳会支持母乳喂养家庭!

常见问题解答:

主要申请人的常见问题

小伙子代表的常见问题

Karin Gausman
Leader Accreditation Fund (KGF)

Leader Accreditation Department Council


A Leader accreditation fund has been set up in memory of Karin Gausman to express our deep gratitude to her for helping Leader Applicants and Leader Accreditation Department (LAD) representatives worldwide with their education and enrichment opportunities. 

Karin was in the LAD for many years and she served as one of two LLLI LAD Directors from 2005 to 2010. She accredited more than 400 Leaders and she once corresponded with more than 80 Applicants worldwide. Karin also created several Leader application resources such as Leader Applicant’s Resource Kit. Before Karin passed away from cancer in 2016, she helped LLL Leaders who were suffering from cancer and offered her support as much as possible. 

Please consider donating to help accredit more LLL Leaders and help support Leader Applicants and LAD representatives with financial difficulties. With this fund, some of the places and families that most need La Leche League Leaders and up-to-date breastfeeding information will be able to receive LLL support.

Other ways of donating:
PayPal, US Dollars

In addition to the form above you can also donate via PayPal through the LLL Alliance website. Go to the “Donations” page at lllalliance.org/donations/ and click on the Karin Gausman Fund “Donate” button.

Paper Checks, US Dollars

Or you can make paper checks payable to “LLL Alliance” and write on the memo line of the check “KGF.” Post these by mail to:

Robin Stanford
3898 Runnymede Road
Tallahassee, FL 32309 USA

Donations in Euro

If you’d like to donate in euros, please donate via PayPal through the La Leche League Europe PayPal account or through bank transfer:
La Leche League Europe Bank account
IBAN: NL66 INGB 0005 0556 36
BIC-code: INGBNL2A
Mark your donations “KGF”

To mail in a gift, send in this donation form with your contribution and include credit card information or a check payable to La Leche League International.

Mail your contribution to:
La Leche League International
110 Horizon Dr, Ste. 210
Raleigh, NC 27615, USA

Many corporations match the gifts their employees give to nonprofit organizations. These matching programs have been made part of many corporate giving initiatives both to extend the reach of corporate giving and to encourage employees to be actively involved in supporting their communities. Check with your company’s personnel or human resources office to see if they participate in this program.

La Leche League International is a US-based 501(c)(3) qualified non-profit organization.  Our tax ID number is 36-2514518.  Your donation is tax-deducible to the extent of the law.  No goods or services were provided in exchange for your generous donation.

Thank you so much for helping La Leche League support breastfeeding families!

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS FOR LEADER APPLICANTS

 

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS FOR LAD REPRESENTATIVES